Use this tool to calculate the return of your PPC campaigns.
Simply adjust the sliders to match the details of your campaign and the calculator will do the rest!
Projected Monthly Spend
Normally we recommend you start with a minimum of $500 for ad spend per month to start off.
An average CPC (Cost Per Click) varies by each industry but can range on average from $1.00-$50.00
Target Conversion Rate (The number of enquiries from the visitors)
A great, campaign will generate anywhere from 10-15% conversion rate.
Average Sales Price
The average amount a customer normally spends with you for each deal.
Lead to Customer Rate
What is your lead to customer conversion rate? i.e. if you have 100 leads and you close 10 deals, the percentage will be 10%.